Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think this is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

This is a fact that working hard is a key to be successful. It is thought by a few people that the students failed in school are most likely to get success in their life.The reasons and important factors would be covered in this essay.

Admittedly, Getting in school is the starting point when a children begin to learn and make new relationships with other children in school that teaches them how to be in discipline and everyone is equal in level during schooling. As the children grow up then they come to know about various things and start to understand their obligations; however, some students are weaker while other are most intelligent counterparts. First of all, Despite of being brilliant in studies, some students end up being unsuccessful in lives as getting highest grades in school examination can not measure the success in life and there are other aspects that assist to be succeed. Therefore, Attention should not be focused merely on academic studies and higher scores in the class but also participate in extra curriculum activities.

The another big reason is that a majority of students get higher grades but have lack of confidence, motivation and positivity that is most significant in getting success in life.

Finally, school is the place where the hidden talents of students get highlighted if they would be confident enough then they can be successful even they are not much good at studies. Hence, Children who are good at painting, excellent sports players, good at acting might pursue these skills as a profession and can be more successful in their life. In addition to this, In today’s modern society most employment opportunities are provided to ideal candidates who has practical knowledge and not on the basis of certificates and degrees.

To conclude, Although children work hard to achieve highest marks than other students yet they would not be successful if they are not self- motivated and confident.