Some people fail in school, but ending up being successful in life, why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing ro succeed in life.

Nowadays, some people believe that being successful is only attributed to academic qualifications. Some individuals may not succeed in school; however, they have eventually ended up successful. This essay will discuss how and why this is happening, as well as what is the most essential thing that is contributed to this success.

To begin with, many educational institutes are still following outdated teaching methods. Hence, the creativity of students does not prosper. For example, several schools still depend on the situation where the teachers must explain the subjects, and scholars should do their regular, boring, and non-creative homework. Moreover, students' talent is not assessed by teachers, while the only thing that is being assessed is their grades. As a result, young students feel they are a failure and ultimately drop out. Take athletes as an example who have not found themselves interested in their academic subjects. Thus, they have left their studies and started pursuing their talent. Consequently, schools should start focusing on more creative teaching methods in order to attract students.

Despite the importance of an academic degree, hard-working is the most leading way to success. It does not matter what academic qualification one could have if one does not work to achieve success. For instance, if one has left school and started to focus on developing their skills using such as online courses, they may be successful in the long run, while comparing to someone who only has a certificate and stopped working on their skill. Therefore, success is requiring a person who pursues their goal until they accomplish their endeavor.

In conclusion, it is argued that being successful is requiring to be a good student with an academic degree. Nevertheless, some people managed to succeed after leaving school. The academic background could certainly improve one's achievement, but it is not the only way for being successful. There are several factors, including hard work on a regular basis.