Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think is has lead to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The technology has advanced a lot, and this can enhance the knowledge of people and offer people job physical more easily. Instead, other people are thinking that is a negative effect for us because the evolution of artificial intelligence can be the end of humanity.

Firstly, in 2000’s, the mobile phone had been used only for making calls or sending text messages, today we can have to access the Internet, play games or use various kind of apps. By accessing the Internet on all kind of devices, which can do that, can help people to find any type of information they want. Also, most of manufactures have an advanced tech equipment which helps them to produce more. People can be taught to use this kind of equipment for making the work easier.

Secondly, the development of technology can affect people which cannot learn how to use it. However, this can lead to decrease of labour force, because companies are looking to gain more profits which means to produce more and this can be done using machines that do not require people. Moreover, if companies invest more and more in technology, they can control everything because almost all devices collect personal information about people and we cannot know sure where they are send it.

In conclusion, the advancement of technology is good thing for us, but we need to select which information is good or not. Also, we can still control how much privacy information we share on the Internet. Therefore, depends on person to decide if the technology has a positive or negative effect on people.