Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up."

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, it was a common custom that the one who was responsible to bring up children - was the mother only; the fathers' responsibility was to earn the livings and provide a good life. However, a change in the belief took place in the previous few years; nowadays, some people claim that fatherhood should be emphasized much more. Although some people see that fathers must contribute in the bringing up of children and it's not only mother's responsibility, other people still see that it's only mother's responsibility.

Firstly, the majority of humans thinks is just mother responsibility to grow up a child. Also, they did not believe that a kid was made with a man. For example, when we see a woman which had an amorous relationship with a guy and after first date she become pregnant is obvious her fault and she must be conscious about what she did. Also, that guy must stay with that women because she did not bears a child alone.

Secondly, a respectable female always has a word to say when is about the responsibility of bringing the children up. A child does not appear from anywhere, so it happen because some people want a kid or not, depends on the situation. Couples who want children are expected at that and they will prepare good condition for growing up a child, but mothers in generally work harder than fathers when we speak about raising a kid. For instance, mother usually helps more a child to learn or to speak and a father teach a kid to walk or to ride a bike.

In conclusion, I believe that couples must take care of their kids even if they didn`t anticipated that. Moreover, a child doesn't grow up alone, so parents must teach them in order to become great men. I think a mother can teach a child how to communicate and a father must be oriented to teach a kid how to improve physical skills