Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Considering the pace of alterations in the world of work, some careers can be found as well-paid jobs, such as singers, movie actors, and athletes. Thus, some hold this assumption that these individuals are paid more than what is fair. In this regard, I agree wholeheartedly with this statement whereby such employees deserve the high income they earn.

By scaling up the level of depression due to the hustle and bustle of life, entertainers have a largely effective role to play in delivering happiness in the way city dwellers reside, acting as a catalyst for attaining a delighted nation. adding further fuel to this argument is the fact that employers, notably some of whom are known as music and sports sponsors and filmmakers, have found such jobs as a beneficial source of revenue through which they can generate huge profits. By way of illustration, entertaining a concert in which a well-known signer is aiming to sing can attract many audiences, thereby becoming a pool of benefits. Consequently, to keep making profits, these employers have no alternative but to offer a considerable salary to their stars. For this reason, it is perceived that how much they make a living is sufficiently fair.

Notwithstanding the blinding role such entertainers have, some other jobs should be dispensed an enormous income, such as teachers. In effect, they plant seeds of success, advancement, literacy, and above all appropriate behavior in all strata of society, keeping the wheels of development turning. To achieve such purpose, the state should seize the opportunity to pay them sufficient salaries. In this respect, some first world countries, such as the United States and Finland, are cases in point, drawing up much budget annually for the education system. As a result, the higher the salary of teachers becomes, the faster a country moves towards a developed nation.

In conclusion, much as the amount of money entertainers make is reckoned a fair payment owing to the fact that they help citizens escape from the heavy wave of depression, there are other careers, such as teachers, which must be paid the same as these artists. Indeed, under no circumstances can we turn a blind eye to this point of view that educational staff can put our country one step ahead of the other. It is wished the government would take concrete steps to infuse a balanced budget into the education system.