Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

With regard to the pace of alterations in the principle of universities in the globe, study to achieve high academic degrees has become tough to both impoverished and affluent individuals. For all the apparent greatness of studying at universities, it is subscribed to the view that it is hard to be accepted into these academic places.

Much as there are state universities, the study still needs much money, notably when someone is aiming to pursue a PhD degree. By way of illustration, those who are willing to study in an engineering-related major should consider this assumption that they must pay more than 4000 dollars per a month, becoming unaffordable for the majority of society, notably some of whom are living under the poverty line. In doing so, the academic society is being faced with a low number of university students. Consequently, in most cases, those believing in following their studies abandon their goals.

Technological developments seem to have been intertwined with the increase of knowledge. In this regard, universities are in need of more motivated and intelligent students which is as obvious as the day the number of those with these criteria is low. A shining example is that there are some who cannot pass curricula by no means which may be a justification for this claim, posing study at universities come across as a problem for teenagers who are at the age of 19 or 18. Thus, they suppose it would be more beneficial and wise, if instead of attending universities, they learned some practical proficiencies which could be assumed as the bedrock of any progress they would make.

In the final analysis, financial and intellectual elements have a relatively large role to play in causing ones to think that being accepted into universities is of difficulty. Indeed, the truth is that study at universities tend to be too challenging to be coped with. Under no circumstances should we lose sight of the fact that the more universities become free in accordance with finance, the more developments will be seen in all strata of society, and this is the duty of the state to provide financial aids.