Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and humans. Discuss both sides of debate and give your opinion.

Prisoning animals in Zoo is believed to be beneficial for humans and animals, while most of the people have opponent view and they have though this is severe captivity which selfish human‘s has imposed on animals. In this essay I will shed some light on this argument from both sides and give my partial idea.

On the one hand, keeping animals in zoos are thought to have mutual benefits for human and animals. Firstly, most of the species who are in the verge of extinction can be conserved. Although in the wild life and nature there are numerous gifts for raising many creatures, increasing number of anonymous dangers are provided. For instance hunting and poaching animals via human for commercial propose, thereby animals will be imposed in the verge of extinction. Annually many rihno’s horns are discovered which the hunter kill the animal for just smuggling horn. However, in nature many predators are waiting for hunting and meet their innate needs.

Contrary, there are people who hold the view that Animal captivation is immoral action. When animals are in Zoo prison, they are deprived from primary rights which every creature need to attain. Furthermore, living in a preserved areas will be imposed many devastating effects on animal‘s instinct. Not only will they lose their natural behavior like looking for food in surrounding wild environment , also free and provided food will become them fat which it cause many diseases in animals. Moreover, from scientists perspective depression among animals is rampant issue in zoos.

In conclusion, considering above argument, captivating animals will pose negative consequences on animals nature, although it would be helpful for keeping alive many diverse gene. I personally agree with the statement that freedom in the earth is the primary right for every creature.