Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days, the proportion of buyers' choice in produce is increasing more and more. Since, the producers also consider more on their goods such as qualities or packaging of those productions. But It causes a negative effect on the environment, and in this essay, I will discuss some reasons and provide a few effective solutions for both two opinions.

To start with, in the last decade, we can see items of industries, companies or retailers are totally simple. Hence, the percentage of pollution quantities eliminated that could be controlled. But recently, meeting any need of customers has increased and having a lot of options on products. The operators have the responsibility to produce and decide what their goods look like on the market to attract their consumers. But they can use environmentally friendly alternatives for packing goods, instead of using a lot of shockproof poly bags for delivery.

On the other hand, buyers can make decisions on brands or products providing demand for their consumption. Furthermore, when shopping people have been more attracted to natural products packaging than that of unusual. In fact, the cost a customer has to pay for original goods will be higher than chemical goods. So, buyers will consider and balance their convenience when purchasing an item. However, people should avoid using high packaging goods and it is better to start using natural and less packing goods.

Personally, producers and buyers have a responsibility to protect the environment. Consumers should use less packing goods, and manufacturers should produce more original products with a reasonable cost. Consequently, reducing contamination in the environment and increasing revenue of companies.