Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Currently, there are so many people who argue that CEOs could earn a huge wage, meanwhile, the employees gain lower salaries than their employers are essential. By contrast, the conception of others is unreasonable. In the paragraph to come, I shall talk about both views and put forth my thoughts on this topic.

On the one hand, there are some disagreements that executives of large corporations achieve higher salaries than other juniors. This is mainly due to the wage-setting decision that does not express the value of employee bringing. In fact, a boss could not run a smooth company to become successful, it needs the effort of everybody in a firm. To do this, the employees also spend their time and money to gain knowledge and degrees. In addition, the average time working is around 8 hours a day since workers should be paid accordingly. For example, at Amazon where warehouse workers have a significant responsibility to the company operation handling and process order for the firm. But these workers paid salaries that were much lower than CEO Jeff Bezos. Thus, paying salaries for employees is lower, which creates an unreasonable sense.

On the other hand, the statement believes that these senior-most people of large corporations earn larger salaries than normal employees. Firstly, these individuals need the responsibilities to develop an organization.Furthermore, the executives have the right to make decisions and deal with numerous international clients.Thus, these managers had to go through the struggle times and they achieved extensive knowledge and experiences about different industries. For instance, the CEO of Apple, Tim Cook, can earn huge money from bonus, stock and salary. Still, his leadership is significantly successful and making it is one of the most valuable in the world. Therefore, their salaries are also sustainable with their effort.

Personally, with a student position, I believe that a huge salary paid for top level CEOs is necessary to attract and motivate them to work toward a successful company.

To sum up, although some ideas argue that the above subjects are unjust, I am convinced that this pay disparity is justifiable and essential for the improvement of these corporations.