Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

Do you agree or disagree?

So far, there are conceptions that the gender of men and women will have some differences in characteristics or abilities in society. This means, both male and female will have some suitable jobs for them. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will give some examples supporting my view.

To begin with, although in recent years, gender equality is more and more confirmed, we can not avoid the difference between both men and women in their physical strength that impacts on their jobs.There are some jobs just for men only since demanding on high experience and deeply such as architects, engineers, drivers,policies, technology information and so on. In fact, there are some women who are a deliverer or manual labor, but just because of their situation, they must do these jobs, by contrast the other women will not choose unsuitable jobs for them.

Furthermore, women will make more money thanks to some jobs requiring finesse or patience such as make-up artists, fashion designers, nurses, accountants, especially these jobs relating to taking care of beauty. From that, if male would prefer to work in these careers, they need to put in more effort than that of women. By contrast, women must try hard, if they pursue technical and scientific careers.

On the other hand, there are some people who believe that the government should have gender equality in working. Their concept women always have a lower salary than that of male employees. From that, they hope in the office environment or the others will have an equality between men and women.

To sum up, in my view that both males and females want to achieve a good job in any industry, they must put their effort and try to learn more.