Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words

In recent year, there are many people who believe conserving wildlife runs the risk of being extinct is squander of value resources. My opinion is completely contrary to this conception and in this essay I will give some examples to support my view.

To begin with, the beneficial of saving wildlifes bring for humans life that is environmental regulation. Wildlife conservation have been an important significance for regulating and appreciating the quality of environment. For example, There was a decrease of eagles and falcons in the haft 20th century that was a strong warning about dangerous levels of DDT pesticide. That is being a sort of pesticide have been using widely and it has been might agglomerate in tissue of animal’s bodies. Hence will either impair their fertility or hatch the eggs of these animals. From that, it leads to impact for climate change and substances run polluted the environment. This is one of the reasons to promote wildlife conservation movement.

In addition, that is beneficial for agriculture. As can be seen, the farmers have tended to use insects to eradicate bugs damage crops. Furthermore, using crops containing natural ingredients are going to drive back the harmful insects. Thus that is a safe and effective method. It is less expensive than synthetic chemical drugs.

There are some mesure to protect wildlife such as preventing criminal trade wildlife on the internet, terminating storage bear and so on.

To summaries above mentioned points, the government should enforce effective measures and terminate illegal wildlife consumption situation on areas. Each person should change their views and behaviors to contribute value for our future generations.