Some people hold that nature places a more important role in people development. However, others believe nurture is the decisive factor. Discuss both views, give opinions.

In the world of unimaginable technologies and magnificent inventions, it is supported that manipulating the human’s development is one of the most crucial elements in the long run whereas fostering naturally is advocated to bring enormous benefits. In this essay, both views will be demonstrated evidently.

To begin with, putting little or no control over the growth of persons can be startlingly advantageous. When an individual has a choice to pursue the favorable ambition from the age of two to five, he or she will hardly encounter any unnecessary pressure from the family, hence diminishing the demoralization or dissension. Moreover, it is proven that children who naturally opt for occupations relating to art such as musician or artist will demonstrate exceptional talents, which may help them produce such outstanding performances and become prolific figures if they are able to live in an appropriate environment.

Nonetheless, a number of people state that raising a child methodically is the prerequisite to acquire fruitful results ultimately. Since children are so susceptible to hazardous factors like social temptation, those who live in an ill-educated family, for example, may resort to involving in crimes as a negative imitation. Without adequate supervision from the adults, the development of young generation would suffer from detrimental impacts. Besides, providing respectable care yet not too demanding may not only facilitate the suitable orientation of the youngsters but also broaden their tunnel vision, thus eliminate the misapprehension and help them choose the proper pathway in the future. Last but not least, the nurtured citizens are usually more courage and self-reliant in harsh circumstances than the naturally raised thanks to the lessons and the wisdom that they have learnt before from the precedents.

In conclusion, naturally bringing up children is great, but it is not as tremendous as carefully nurturing them on account of its long-term benefits.