Irrefutable, education is part and parcel of life and it play an amazing role ,whereas the proponents of the former assert that university education should be easy still poor and rural backgrounds can avail enroll .This essay intends to analyse the preseptive in the upcoming paragraph .

To embark on the topic.There are plethora of rationales why universities make edeasier for poor students. First and the foremost, education is their birth right ,from that they can grow significantly. Secondly education provides theoretical and practical knowledge of diverse field consequently, they can get high paid employment. Last but not the least ,nowadays there are no educated workforce if they provide higher education them great opportunities of education after that it will prove fruitful and there will be educated masses with great mantel strength. To cite an epitome ,the university of Australia provides an enroll of all students ,it proves very beneficial for them .

On the paradoxical side, higher education should not be given by the universities of underprivileged students. Firstly ,today era population of countries are increased day by day if there are enrollment of all students then it will become a crowded place and it also reduces amenities. In addition to it , brilliant students will not focus on their study and it will harmful for academics .

In final reckoning, I would like to recapitulate that universities should provide education to the poorer students, but with strict rule and regulations.