Irrefutable, it is modern era, where technology on the cutting age.on the contrary, the proponents of the former assert that nowadays masses avail business meetings and training through online system.This essay to intends to analyse the pros and cons in the upcoming paragraph.

To embark on the topic, there are ample merits to take coaching from internet. First and the foremost, people have the hectic schedule, they can not go at their workplace through online system they can easily do work. Furthermore, populace need to take transportation to go for training. Consequently, on that they spend lot of money and there are no amenities in public transportation, but online training is cheaper and not time consuming. Last but not the least, it is a face of modern era, where people totally depend on technology. To cite an epitome, a survey was conducted by the social department, it depicts that online system makes masses life convenient.

On the paradoxical side, there are many demerits of this this trend. Initially these systems are based on education if people are not educated then they can not to business through automated applications. Secondly, technology obstacles, if there are little error on site and tools after that they can not carry on their work and it would be result of difficult in their survival. To illustrated in other words, during battle, state stopped net still people can not spread rumors, it make people life difficult.

In final reckoning, I would like to recapitulate,that there are more advantages of it, but disadvantages cannot be neglected.