some people prefer to gain information from their experience. others prefer to gain information from books

discuss both sides and give your opinion

These days there are a lot of places to start learning and getting intelligence. So, some people think that they can get more knowledge from their experience which they did in the work before. While others believe that they can earn the information from the books. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion.

In one hand, gaining knowledge from books is easy and makes you open-minded. For example, Mohammed Ali started his career from school by reading myriad of books which is why he is becoming a scientist now by means of books which means he just has stayed in his house. So that’s why he thinks some nations appreciate reading books.

On the other hand, the vast majority of people believe in getting large in number of knowledge by what they knew before or what they did among their professions and become knowledgeable. To illustrate, the most part of Yemeni population are producing and working aptly and learning from their mistakes to be essential expert provided that if they get a lot of problems in their career, they should not to be humiliated. This proves clearly that some people prefer to earn information from their practice.

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that you can gain more information from your experience than reading books, because any job that you have should not be forgettable which is why the information that you made from books can be forgotten.