you have enough money to purchase either house or business. discuss both sides and give you own opinion

If I had enough money to choice between bay a house or a business I will choice a business. Business may be succeed or fail but a house clearly it won't improve. In additional you can by the house in the future.

Business could be succeed or fail however, you should put positive idea, you should say my project will be the most successfully project in this world. In the world no one start his or her project with knowing if his or her project will be succeed so you haven't to worry about the future you have to enter to this a adventure.

A house freeze the money. It don't make it develop. Such as if you want sell house you bought it before 5 year you can't sell it more than you bought it. Maybe you can sell it with the same salary so, your money will be less than before .

You can build your dream house in the future after you develop in this world .after you have your own business, after you be the famous business man. I know many men they before few year they have only small house now they have paste villa in my country. All that as a result for they thank positives and they chaired beginning with a business.

In the last, I will start businesses before buy a house because I can bay my dream house in the future after I do my own business.