some people prefer to allow their children to watch TV in any time, others prefer to limit the time for only one hour

discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays, children spend myriad of time in front of T.V. So, some people think that their children should spend about one hour in front of T.V. While others believe that, it is conventional to take any time in front of T.V. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion.

In one hand, the majority of people encourage their children to set a little time on T.V just about one hour on the whole day the reason for that the children waist their important time when they sit a lot of time in front of the T.V. For example, numerous children fail in school because they were setting a whole time on T.V then their parents punish them and create a new law which that they should spend an hour on it. Therefore, that is why some people think that the children should not be an enormous time next to T.V

On the other hand, many nations encourage their children to spend any time they want. To illustrate, many people advise their babies to watch T.V because of their children can learn, improve their minds to think quickly and people know their children feel comfortable. Hence, the belief those children should learn from the internet. Hence the belief that it is convention from children sit a numerous of time in front of Y.V.

In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both sides, I believe that children should be equivalents among their time, which means a half day for watching T.V while others for their life.