Some people prefer to live in an apartment, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in a house. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in an apartment compared with living in a house?

In the past, there was an inauguration of constructing houses in several countries such as tenement houses, farmhouses, and historic homes. Whereas, in ancient times, people's preference was mainly preferred for the ground level of construction. because people think that, they should receive fresh air into the house and gardening in an outdoor area. however, at present, tables have turned, currently, it is noticed that in many metropolitan cities are well-developed gradually in the progress of the architectural sector as well as modern infrastructure.

As far as benefits are considered. there are many noticeable aspects. One of the most rewarding features is that living in an apartment is more cozy, trendy and environmentally friendly. because many builders and architectures suggested to people for purchasing apartments with various kinds of amenities such as car parking, clubhouse, commercial garden, playhouse, in-built security system, and gymnasium. Moreover, people appreciated this new concept of a luxurious lifestyle in urban areas. it has considered the improvement in societies. Although, other people still believe that residential houses provide them with an independent lifestyle. it is advisable that individual landlords are having more freedom in case of renovation for in-house and outdoor.

In contrast, it has been noticed that people living in the apartment were facing some fundamental issues with their neighbourhoods. this creates conflict between them. By and large, almost everywhere, it is noticed that a high standard of living has been increased and facilitated for people in this modern era. Due to the increasing population has made the reduction of constructing houses in an urban area or downtown cities.

however, the disadvantages should not be overlooked. several apartments are established in cosmopolitan cities, but there is some drawback associated between the people living in a similar building. For instance, ample parking issues may concern worries in society. As a matter of fact, several people think priorities are a significant impact on their life. In this foreseeable future, I believe that the apartment will be a beneficial outcome to accommodate rather than living in a house.