Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more prons to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Choosing accommodation is one of the most vital decision in a person’s life. Some people would rather live in a house. Others argue that living in an apartment is more beneficial. Personally, i side with the notion that the advantages of living in an apartment in comparison with living in a house outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all, opt for an apartment as accommodation brings people a number of benefits. The sense of safety and comfort are the most worthies when living in an apartment. People just keep a key and a lock, they easily own an ideal apartment. Moreover, the majority of the apartment has the security system services which protect their apartment from robbery or fire.

Secondly, there are several reasons can be cited for the advantages of living in an apartment. Children find it easier to play or communicate with the next door apartment. Additionally, for low-income people living in big cities, an apartment is not as expensive as compared with a house. Hence, the best choice is living in an apartment.

On the other hand, houses are also beneficial in regard to some other aspects. Garden lovers are also interested in living in a house due to the fact that houses offer an open space which people can make use of it for different purposes. Therefore, people freely design for their own houses. Besides, living in a house brings owners a sense of privacy.

In conclusion, making their choices between a house or an apartment depends on an individual’s interest and demand. However, from my point of view, i must say that apartments tend to be better than houses.