Some people prefer to provide help or support directly to the local community. Others prefer to give money to national or international charitable organizations. Discuss both views and give ur opinions?

Today, in this acquisitive society, supporting is one of the most important things that need to be concerned in various ways. Some people agree to send their money through national or international aid organizations while the rest do reverse trend by giving support face to face. Despite their opinions, there remain two side effects of each decision made and will be thoroughly examined as follows.

To begin with, directly provide support is an essential way for most people to have realistic views. For example, relating to poverty, voluntaries can come up with proper solutions to help impecunious students from indigent families overtaking their troubled such as donating clothes, books, and even money. Seemingly, directly donate mostly earn more respect by virtue of the interaction between people, especially inhabitants from different backgrounds. However, if the adverse effect environment is, say, climate changes, problems inhabitants faced would need the intervention from the government; otherwise, the situation may worsen.

However much directly personal donate, national or international charitable organizations nonetheless play an undoubted part in lieu. In other words, such as supporting large scales on natural disasters, and epidemics, primarily help by international organizations' budgets, if it is not, casualty might be more serious. Furthermore, other's associations can help the country to escape from the economic stagnation. Besides, small organizations can take advantage of impoverished people to earn profits for themselves; therefore, the authority as soon as understanding and managing the side effects that arise, the drawbacks can be tackled easily.

To recapitulate, although aid associations are in general better, directing donate seemingly is much more reliable and safer for those who need help.