Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, some people like to choose to devote their life doing the similar things while the others prefer to take on new change in life. Although avoiding changes can provide a person feeling of safety, I believe that experiencing different activities would be much better for some reasons.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why individuals solely follow a rountine in life. First, sice leading a monotonous life, people can find themselves much safe thanks to the stability. This is because the repetition of action allow people to avoid the pressure and stress caused by the unpredictability. In addition, people are used to doing the same activites everday, which makes it difficult for them to accept change. For example, many office-goers do not change to their regular activities including their vehicles because they used to practice for a long time.

On the other hand, I personally think that people feel the need to make significant changes to their lives from time to time because of some benefits. To begin with, by encountering different situations, people may have opportunities to gain more knowledge and usefull skill. A new job, for instance, might present challenges which push the person to adapt, acquire new knowledge, or add to their skill set. Moreover, taking on new things makes life more meaningfull and interesting. This has a variety of positive impacts on a person as new experiences are good for not only phusical but also mental health.

In conclusion, although repeatedly doing the same activities releases people from the unsafety, I believe that the opportunities behind the change open the doors for people to achieve more exploration and fun.