some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the sense of behaviourism, people always behave on two personifications. First, they preserve the tradition and avoid a change, while others may confront that action. People always innovate, and static condition holds the innovative creation. Those two distinctive opinions may offend each other, however, there may possible to change without forgetting the existed costume.

A conservative tradition believes that change leads to destruction. For example, establishing an industrial company needs an enabled land. In so forth, deforestation occurs on behalf that building. Since the trees are falling, the pollution may inhibit human's air environment. This is one of the signs of the evolution of industrialisation from natural-exploited energy resources into modern-machinery technology that impact on our ecosystem. For this reason, some of the tribal communities hate modern technology that could harm the forest which is the source of living. In addition, they always maintain the old tradition, as such hunting animals for sports and consumption, and gardening for sustaining food storage.

Those phenomena seemingly make modern culture a bad personification than the tribal one. However, we have to aware that without innovation human could not invent new things and we will not discover a mystery that lays in our universe. Who said that modern technology always harms to the environment. People always learn from the mistakes that already did. So they create a marvel that can cooperate to nature. I think it is essence of change, always innovate, for example, from gas-fueled to electric energy or solar energy. This innovation decreases the pollution.

Above all, the conservatives have not too afraid of evolution. Because change makes human's civilisation step forward, and who does not follow the progress, they will trap and die conservatively.