Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While some students prefer implementing school projects with other classmates, others want to work by themself. In my opinion, each method has different pros and cons so it is neccessary to apply both ways to complete school works.

Completing school projects with a group has some advantages. Firstly, the more member are, the more opinions are so the projects are likely to be done on time with high scores. When all members sitting together to brain storming, they can give their opinions, analysis and compare all solutions to decide the best way to solve the problems. Besides, the assignments could be device into many parts to be studied and solved by team members then to be merged into a completed answer. It saves time for team and therefore projects could be finished on or before deadline. Secondly, all students have chances to improve their soft skills and feel the sense of united. They not only enhance teamwork but also communication, and presentation skills which will be helpful for their future career.

On the other hand, working alone to do the school works has special merits. The first is that working alone helps students to concentrate and deeply understand the assignments. Because the fact that they have to dig much in the questions as well as study and collect information from lots of sources to find the answers, they are able to expand their knowledge and enrich experiences. Moreover, they will increase their independence, ability to self-study and develop personal skills like writing, presenting and time managing. Not depending on other people to have the work done, they are forced to try their best and continuously work hard. It make them more and more strong to tackle the problems in life and works.

In conclusion, i agree that each method has its advantages and disadvantages. As a result, both of that should be used by students in school to develop thoroughly their skills and experiences.