Gone are the days, when people used to eat only the homemade food. But, in this present day and age, eating tastes and preferences get changed, considerably. Some individuals love to the foods which is prepared at home, whereas other likes to eat at fast food joints or in multi-cuisine restaurants. It has always been a question, what exactly drive to the people to eat foods at home, or in restaurants. In my opinion, home meals are the best option, and I will justify my view points in the subsequent paragraphs.

At the outset, due to various considerations, i agree that home meals are the best. Predominantly, homemade food is highly hygienic than the outside food. A simple reason behind this, the person who prepares meals at the home, give a proper attention towards the ingredient's freshness. Moreover, it is prepared under the good conditions, and at cleanliness place. These things make it more clean to eat and digest rather than the restaurant food. Another reason, food which makes at home has enough nutritious. It has balanced vitamins, and suitable oils according to the requirement of body. While, the restaurant food does not have balanced diet. Thus, due to adequate nutritionals, and having a balanced diet, one should always prefer homemade food.

Due to another vexatious issue, one should not give a priority to restaurant food. It is due to the fact that, eating much restaurant food is a signal to various fatal diseases. A simple reason behind it is that, this food is loaded with high saturated and unsaturated fats, which can not be digested easily. Consequently, people who are eating on food points, would face heartburn, insomnia, and problems related with blood pressure. On the other hand, homemade food has a love of mother, and wife which makes it more delicious, and it also give a chance to the family to sit close to each other, resulting smooth relationships. Hence, homemade food is the best to eat.

In conclusion, I strongly recommended that an individual should be given preference to his healthy body, not to taste of tongue. It would be propitious to say that easy digesting, high amount of nutrients, and love and affection makes a food to healthy diet.