Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that video games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion do the drawbacks of video games outweigh benefits.

During technologies developed, a couple of people think that playing video games is a good way to spend their time interestingly. They even believe that video games are beneficial for study of people. However, it is also trusted that computer games are harmful. Personally, I consider that merits is much more than demerits.

First of all, there are few drawbacks of video games. Nevertheless, none of them impacts on people quite severely. One of the most considerable disadvantages is wasting time. Because, a variety of computer games are being merchandised now. Most of them attract people. As a result, person who plays this kind of games may be quite keen on video games. In consequence, they might expend own full day only to play games and they may not pay attention other things, even their family as well. Whilst this conduce to bad results. For example, if anybody plays computer games a lot, he or she may be used to doing this activity regularly. Whereas it badly effects on people's life.

However, several advantages are available of playing video games and they can outweigh disadvantages. Firstly, people can spend their time enjoyably on this activity. For instance, if children are bored, they can play this sort of games. Presently, adults even enjoy this activity. As, video games are incredible indeed. Apart from that, many computer games are available that are related to education. These are useful for everyone. Definitely, there are other benefits playing video games, but, abovementioned statements are more significant.

In conclusion, although video games have some disadvantages they are invisible because of a mjority of advantages.