Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The advertising is really successful at persuading us to buy things.

If we are not want to see any advertisement but it comes to our eyes whenever we are using the internet.

Some people not agree with the opinion because of there are not willing to reading newspaper or browsing different inter page, just only see the YouTube, when advertisement time at that time they are just forwarding the video where the advertisement are stop.

Now a days advertisement not only see on the television, but also it has different way to coming day by day. All smart company are set their advertisement on the website, social media pages, groups, e-newspaper also different types of e-media. In this point of my view, if people doesn't like to see advertisement however, the advertisement will come by automatic and people will click on the advertisement by their absent mind and then the product website page become open in their computer or smartphone. So their have different type of interesting offers, discounts etc. In that case, people are encourage to buy the product even though they no need to buy the product.

Which people are not wants to see the advertisement at that time people think all of the people ignore the advertisement but reality is that, some people are waiting for the advertisement where they can buy product with discount or fascinating offers. In fact, people like o see advertisement which product they need to buy in future. After seeing advertisement some people ignore the advertisement but most of the people like advertisement for buying product.