some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Morden world sales marketing use to advertise about their products in differnt ways and levels. It is become the majority subject of in every product and service manufacture companies. It is stated that some argue, advertising is believed to be extremely the best approach to persuade people to buy things, while others are believed that advertising is so common and worthless to pay attension. However, while I believe there are no impact by paying attention to some advertisements which so common and worthless, I totally agree that advertising is the best way to persuading community to buy things.

Generally, in modern society people use to buy things online and order to deliver goods at to their door steps. In consequently poeple are not aware of things which store in shops and markets, that the reason why advertising has become the vast significant subject in sales marketing while it is accounted the majority proportion from the budjet in each and every company.

Whether the items or services much useful or not, in point of my view advertising can make trends and persuade the society. As instance, health and food safety department has announced in 2022 that children below 10 years has highly addicted to instant food such as noodles, pasta, pizza, etc. The reseachs has found that attractive advising were the reason why this sort of problems rose. Not only children but also teenagers and adults usually go through those kind of advertisement and make trends to buy thing it self.

On the contrary, some advertising can be useless due to unwanted that are not essential for society, hence those are no longer need to pay attention.

In conclusion, eventhough some advertisements can be ignore, most of them persuade people and impress people to buy things.