Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Presently most people are suffering from variety of Health issues. So many people amongs them are going for unconventional medicines and treatment other than consulting a doctor. However, this situation can be effects both positive and negative ways. This essay will discuss that both benefits and drawbacks with examples and the writers conclusion will be given accordingly.

Nowadays, health issues become a major problem of the society. As matter of fact people to go for alternative medicines without checking whethe they are good or bad. This kind of situation leading peopls to some disadvantages without a clue. Firstly, there are so many vendors who are looking for take advantage of these situation so most peopls are become easy prayers for them and it may cause innesents losing their mony for fake medicine. Secondly, it may be cause more damge to helth because they are not prepard to a better quality which can be inclueded harmful ingrediants. To prevent such insident like that it is better that consult a doctor for priscribe medicines for health issues

On the other hand most of consulted medicine can be expencive and poor people could not be able to afford to them. In such circumstance if there is no any other options, it is ok to go for some alternative medicine but people must make sure there are no risks using those medicine.

To conclude, Althoug alternative medicines are populer amongs most people, it contains both benifits and drawbacks. There for it is better try to take consultation of a doctor every possible oppertunity.