Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advertisement is very oldest way to convey the product information to the people. With the time, the mode of advertisement has changed such as in past banners and radio were used but now internet is very successful way. Some people think advertisement is very successful nowadays to but things because of creativity and modern way while other believe that it is too common and only purpose to deceit people. I will give my opinion in conclusion.

On one hand, there are so many modes of advertising such as radio, television, internet, banners on road etc. All ways are proved successful. In past, people used to listen radio and they heard about product then bought them. Now, internet and television is most successful way to convey that the advertisement products are best and people believe in that. On more thing is creativity and graphics used in thus people can attract to that particular product. Advertising specially affect children because they are naïve to think further and children forced to their parents to buy things. For example, product like Kinder Joy has main focused on children and used cartoon to attract infants. Also, Kinder Joy put surprised gift for children. By this way, advertising is best way to persuading us. In contrast, sometime it gives important information such as due to flood, particular state needs fund to provide safety to people.

On the other hand, advertising is very common that sometime people feel bored. The one reason is that, it interrupts the show and other reason is tat advertisement always gives false information. Some think that it is always tried to deceit general public. If someone pay more attention then he or she may buy useless things. It is better to avoid advertisement.

I believe that, government should restrict some kind of advertisement that harm people. Apart from that, to avoid all kind of advertisement may result that sometime we can miss important information.