Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In this contemporary era, the majority of the manufacturing companies tend to advertise their products in order to reach out to the customer base. Some people believe that advertising is common that it has become obsolete. I firmly believe that advertisements are the pivotal source of medium to disseminate awareness about the new products.

Needless to say, the Promotion of any product using various advertising strategies has several advantages. One of the integral and indispensable merits is that customer would be able to know about the new products which are available in the market. However, in order to do this, companies are luring customers with various offers and discounts which help them to obtain the attention of the purchaser. Another remarkable fact of this assertion is that nowadays, most people are using social media and production companies tend to promote their products using creative posts and videos on these platforms. It is revealed by one study is that using social media marketing various organization is able to increase their sales and profit as they are able to capture the attention of the clients by innovative videos about the products.

On the flip side of the argument, excessive amounts of advertisement can have a negative impact on people's minds. One of the potential fact behind this notion is that when the customer watches repetitive ads, they might feel annoyed and would not purchase the products. On top of that, peoples are busy with their daily routines and they tend to spend their time in productive work rather than paying attention to advertise. For example, In social media, when people are watching some of the videos or they are visiting any website, they would just focus on their pursuit than giving attention to the advertisement.

To conclude, It is conspicuous that advertisement helps businesses to grow in the market. Manufacturing companies should be more creative in order to attain the attention of the public.