Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

According to certain people, adjusting artistic subjects into school curricula is crucial. Where it enables students to express themselves through creative approaches such as musical, theatrical, and creative essays. Existing such an aesthetical program, in my perspective, would gain significant impact toward students' imagination and creativity.

To embark on, in pedagogical activity, establishing some of the creative programs toward schools would result in enhancing students' innovation. This is because they have the freedom to explore their own potential out of the main subjects that they tend to concern fully in the classroom, and it possibly becomes a realm to show their talent expressively. Were the schools to include these programs, it would create the school environment more ingenious. Moreover, by adding this subject in schools syllabus it provides students who have a strong interest involved in the entertainment industry by becoming actors/actress and singer. Since this program trains students to play such as instrumental music and theater performances. To illustrate, one of my old school friends who maximized this opportunity became a well-known professional singer nowadays.

It is true that sometimes students might be distracted with this program and eventually less concerned with the school’s main courses. However, I contend that by dividing time management properly for students to enroll in this subject, it is expected that it would unrestricted them on their own subject matter.

In conclusion, it seems to me that by implementing artistic subjects toward school lesson plans enhance their personal creativity. This ranges from creating exciting environments in schools and providing students interest toward pursuing their career endeavors in entertainment.