Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports. Others say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present day, public health has been increasingly concerned worldwide. While some people contends that their is necessary to install more sport infrastructures as the most effective way to advance community's health, I am firmly of the opinion that this renewed action might not achieve entire potential unless working in combination with other measures.

It might be a good idea to build more sport facilities because of an obvious correlation between physical exercises and human wellbeing. People tends to believe that public desire of engaging in physical are likely to be stimulated by sport facilities, and community health, as a result, could be improved. However, it is the fact that hectic schedules might impede citizens carving out time for participating in physical activities. This means that putting more resources into sport facilities is likely not to enhance entirely the societies’ health.

However, I presume that better measures could be implemented in parallel with former one. The first one is to intensify more campaigns in order that the public could have more insightful knowledge about the severe impacts of sedentary lifestyles. Therefore, people might be more active in spending time doing exercises, inspite of their busy schedules. Moreover, the prevalence of fast food and processed products could be a contributing factor to social health deterioration. If this issue could be addressed by instructing people to make healthier food choices such as home cooking, the general health of societies could be advanced by reaping the benefits of these measure.

To conclude, I strongly believe that it is need to combine installing more sport infrastructure with other measures relating to raise people awareness of benefits of taking part in outdoor activities and choosing more balanced diets to empower social health.