Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a

country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As per the development of the country is concerned education plays an important role. Education is the backbone of a country's progress Because education leads to innovation, the creation of new ideas, etc. which eventually helps in the further progress of the nation. Therefore, to accomplish this, a proper education system is a must. Most of the developed countries have well-educated citizens and exemplary education systems which represents the importance of the education system for the development of a county.

Nevertheless, as we know many such factors that lead to the successful progress of the nation. So, having a perfect education system is one of them. A country's welfare and development are not only dependent on the education system but also other aspects such as having an upright economic system, having adequate human and natural resources, good international relationships, etc.

Therefore, the government cannot rely on only one aspect for the development of the entire nation. Every aspect should be properly planned and executed for better results. Such as, maintaining a good economic system is also a crucial task, as if the economy of the country goes down then that country will face a drastic change in its development. Due to this, the nation has to be dependent on the help of other countries over the globe and this will shrink the further progress. Also, a balanced government is important because the decisions taken by the government have an impact on the citizens as well as the growth of the country in every sector.

Hence, it will be biased if we say that the education system is only a critical aspect for the further progress of the country. The contribution of other factors is also very crucial for the better evolution of that particular country.