Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that the growth of a nation only depends upon the education system. However, I partially agree with this notion because there umpteen of factors involve while considering the development of any country.

Moreover, it cannot be denied the fact that the education system plays a vital role in the countries economy. Even though, it cannot be considered as the only one critical factor. There are several various other factors such as the infrastructure of a country which Is also an integral part of the development. Furthermore, the employment rate also considered a significant key role in the growth of a nation. In addition to that, the most important factor is globalization means international companies are investing in different countries. Therefore, if the globalization rate is high in any country that will automatically lead to creating more new jobs.

On the other hand, education is indeed the base of each factor involved in the development of a nation. For example, for good infrastructure in any country, they should have the latest technologies that will come through the education itself. Even, the companies will invest in any country by looking at various things but one of the main thing they will look onto is the skilled workers which also can be achieved by education. As a result, the country needs to increase its literacy rate if they want to emerge as a developing nation.

In conclusion, the countries need to be encouraged their people towards education and other various factors also if they want to develop at a faster rate.