School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that educators are more responsible for the growth of the brain as well as social behavior instead of their parents. I am partially agreed with this notion because both parents and teachers are equally accountable for the enlargement of students in my opinion.

First of all, I have read in a book that the children are like a mirror in their childhood, what we show on those, it will reflect on those mirrors. So, here the people showing the things in mirrors are parents and teachers due to which their responsibilities increase more in the development of a student. However, the teachers explain the social behavior towards the public, maintaining a law whereas, their guardian briefs about various amiable things such as respecting elders, making friends, talking with other people in courteous ways, and many more things like this.

Moreover, the intellectual development of pupils depends upon both parents and educators. Generally, school teachers had considered a vital role in the enlargement of the brain mostly because they are teaching us a plethora of knowledge of umpteen subjects. On the contrary, parents explain a lot of things regarding this brain development because home is such a place where we learn various things from our parents such as moral values and more real-life experiences such as dealing with problems, staying happy, living life, knowledge about the community which helps in upbringing the children.

To recapitulate, there should be a good relationship between parents and school educators in context to enlargement of intellectual and social duties towards society in students.