Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

On the whole, it is often believed that the only crucial factors that determine the development of a country is the education system, while others conversely believe that education is not enough. I totally agree with the contrasted statement. Then, this essay will compare both side, while also focus on analysing my opinion subsequently.

Indeed, being educated is essential. People’s ability will raise if their horizons are broadened. By having a blast education system, we will have a better perspective as well as better life. Furthermore, it makes us capable of interpreting things. The best example I can provide is the various education regulation to strengthen the system in my country. People needs to study for 12 years. The government also provides the additional resources, for instance, by giving an operational money to the certain school, and Smart Jakarta’s card to the unprivileged children. It is perhaps by the authority that this support will give extra chances for kids to get a better education.

Apart from this, there are still numerous critical factors, like the health system and economic system. Not all of the people have a healthy lifestyle. Mostly loves to eat junk food, captivate themselves using gadget until midnight, and also forget to do exercise. In my country also, the economy systems are not good enough. It is commonly happen that malicious people plays victim and steal other’s money. If the economic systems are not secured enough, and the health system is weak, the education will be useless.

Genuinely, I personally think either education system and the health and economic system critical. We need to focus on every factors, while also elaborate them.

To sum up, education system is important, but it is not the only crucial factors.