Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true fact that youngsters gain experiences seem to have greatly effect on their life later whether before entering to school or being a teenager. While it is so difficult to generalize, I am of the opinion that experiences of a young person during teenager years at school would probably important in forming the personality.

On the one hand, having experiences before beginning any educational environment will leave some major influences on youngster’s life in the future. When they start to aware of surrounding things then parents, at that time, may play extremely crucial role in teaching their children in terms of actual life matters such as the carefulness and safety with things around them. If in this stage children have a good family background, this lead to shape good habits and characters in them. Contrarily, at an early age, they lack parental attention then some of bad customs and things may be possible found themself. Take my sister as an example, when she was four years old, my parents trained her how to keep herself away from strangers to avoid being kidnapping and when she was fallen in the same situation, she knew the way to protect herself from such kind of people.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that the experiences of teenagers when suffering at school also equally significant role for their development later. Firstly, at school environment, teenagers have lots of chances to interact with a various kinds of people, they inevitably meet some challenges which revolving around their daily activities at school or life. Thus they are required to learn the way how to overcome those difficulties. It is comparatively different from back then when they are appear to be lived in the harmony and protection from their parents . This make them be able to cultivate social problem-solving skills on the ground of exchanging ideas or turn to for advice from their friends or teachers at school. Additionally, The schools also provide them with a wide range of extra-curricular activities like sport, music, or travel. They, so, have several opportunities to experience physical environment outside the house and help them broaden their horizons.

In conclusion, both building the children’s experiences in their childhood and teenagers at school are far more essential to establish patterns of behaviour as it is particularly influential before they begin to step into a new world.