Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this developing century, there are some prejudices supposed that the most consequential school subjects include History, whereas, in some situations, people think scientific subjects are even more important than the listed content. From my perspective, this essay will indicate both given opinions and demonstrate my thinkings about them which are neutral.

On the first hand, the previous opinion is only true in some developed countries such as the United States or Russia because of the benefits that History brings. It is obvious that in these nations, financial or economic disciplines and occupations require wide knowledge about the old times. The more the people know, the more income, the more promotion they will get in the future. Consequently, numerous parents encourage their children to study in economic or financial universities no matter their offsprings enjoy that knowledge or not due to the money it brings. This is just like the domino effect, the more people study and work about it, the more important it is.

Despite that, this situation in developing nations such as Vietnam and other Asian countries is completely opposite. The finance of these regions does not require History in both work and study so the students are not interested in it much whilst they enjoy being enthusiastic about scientific and technological sciolism. It is the reason for the governments need talents to improve their nations and the citizens desire in order to earn more money and get more promotion in work shortly, with a specific look, the residents just want to have full lives without thinking about the financial burden.

In conclusion, I decided to keep a neutral position because these two views are not wrong, they are right in their situations like the previous one is suitable for developed finances while the second one is meant for the developing nations.