Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are comments noted to convey that approving a negative circumstance is the best, including poverty or not being promoted in a career. Despite that, countless people suppose it has never been more superior when individuals learn how to experience and make a dramatic development, I agree with those who believe that we should strive to better these situations.

On the one hand, people are advised to be satisfied with what life has brought to them. Advocates of this view argue the change is hazardous and requires massive contribution. By being pleased with unfavorable situations, at least residents may have a better sense of security and in addition, psychologically, grow their happiness to some extent. For instance, when a person tries to move on to another job, nothing is able to be guaranteed that there is more satisfaction in that work. Furthermore, in some serious situations such as the Covid-19 pandemic or severe economic downturns, it would be hazardous, and virtually impossible for citizens to change the circumstances positively.

Conversely, I side with those who desire to move up in a better life. First, it is obvious that the advancement of human civilization would have never been this modernized if the great-talented inventors had not done their best to complete their inventions. Thanks to the efforts of scientists such as Thomas Edison, light bulbs and various things were created and have changed our lives so far. Additionally, the most compelling argument is only by solving existing issues, not by simply accepting them, people have opportunities to discover their capabilities, be their best version as well as live their lives to the fullest. There have been entrepreneurs, athletics, or scientists of all over the world who achieved overwhelming success due to their never give up mindset and keep on efforts like Pixar Animation Studios and their well-known inspirational quotes: "Just keep swimming". Consequently, I have a faith in most cases that all efforts will be rewarded.

To conclude, though the change might cause risk and losses, it is never superfluous to be the better version of people's selves, not only this behavior brings great success, but also help individuals identify their potential and live a more meaningful life. Thus, I believe that pursuing excellence and success will come to you, as a celebrity once said.