Today, in this modern education system students are not bound to study only a limited number of subjects. Such as, mathematics, english, computer and many more. It is not enough to do study only history subjects living in this competitive world. I would delve the both ideas to support my arguments.

To begin with, people who have profoundly concern over history subjects to study. Likewise, by learning history and cultural subjects in schools and colleges, students will have more inclination towards historical events and cultural things. As a consequence of that, it enhances significantly our moral values and allures to generation for preserving the cultural values. Additionally, by studying these subjects, they would be able to know their cultural identity where they belong to. Such as, it is irreparable potential of people who have extensively knowledge about history and culture. Which ensures to develop their career opportunities.

On the other hand, people who have belief to study other subjects. Such as, music, sports, computer and many more. If students would have opportunities to learn something new in different fields. Then they would have to sudy on those subject in which they have keen interest. By doing so, as per selecting field help to them to start a new profession or career in it. In spite of that, after to be interested these subjects in learning their potential and curiousity level uplift with a excell rate. It difficult to say that learning history subject is the only subject to get solutions of other fields too.

In conclusion, every subject has it’s own unique feature. Each one has it’s highly commendable results. In this competitive world , we must need to be multitasking and multitalented in every field.