Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

If you go out at any time in a day ,can you find any one doesn’t use the mobile?

When the human invented the satellite and after many years, now all of us have internet at home ,at work and even in the streets .After the globalization we use the internet in all things for education ,work ,practicing on something everything now is online ,but another people saw the internet get worsened in this present time and in the future.

When we invent the internet the world became a small world we can communicate with any person around the world in a second, we can learn any new skill via internet in our place , while the period of the corona virus we stayed at home and do our things online ,the work, Education until the final exams ,So the internet is playing a main role in our life, most people can’t live without it.

In addition, the internet make everything easier and faster like, banks ,hospitals ,any governmental Establishment or factories ,prefer to the technology all these places can work now in a fantastic way, can do things better and with a high quality compared with the past .In order to , some places do training course for their employees to improve their skills on the internet and deal with the technology .For example , Some schools in vacations do these placements for the teachers to communicate with the internet ,especially the old teachers because they don’t have the experience about it.

On the other hand, some people think that ,when the internet attacked our life , it make our life hazard . Some people said ‘ our kids now don’t treat with us , All the time we are arguing with each other because of the internet, Another people said it takes all the time we still online for many and many hours and it make our bodies are unhealthy . people now like put in a pantry by the internet and we can’t live without it like the past, instead of this we can speak to each other face to face that will improve our mental and mode .

To conclude , there are some people prospect that the future will be great with the internet and we can do many goals also our country will be improved with this technology .But another said it’s very harmful to them and to their relatives.

Personally, we can’t live without technology and internet but with a limit we can gain abundant goals with the internet , but limit you time don’t leave yourself without control , write in your dairy the time you can stand on the internet and period of the time with your family and friends , when you go outing I suggest don’t use your phone , just enjoy if our day is limited we can benefit from everything we have now, it’s up to you.