Some people say that money can make life easier and more comfortable. But others say that having a great amount of wealth can bring some problems. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of having a lot of money?

Money is important in our lives. While I believe that there are some problems if someone keeps a huge amount of money, I think that our livings will not more convenient without it. Despite some disadvantages, there are outweighed by the advantages.

On the one hand, there are some drawbacks when having excessive money. Firstly, the more money that you earn, the more tax that you have to pay for the government. For example, some countries have applied the high tax rate on employees who have an annual salary more than $100,000. Secondly, when having an excess of money, people often lose their motivation in their life, especially as people who are living in a wealthy family. As a result, they may not try to obtain the more high level of their carrier as well as serve their society.

On the other hand, I believe that money provides various benefits. First and foremost, it is significant that we have the basic necessary and numerous chances to enhance our life when we have insufficient money. For instance, people afford a better education for their children. As a consequence, they will acquire a better job and benefit their family in future. Furthermore, people will receive a fulfilling life with the adequate amount of money. By purchasing household technology devices, people especially woman has more time not only join the workforce but also contribute their work to the social environment.

In conclusion, having a great amount of wealth supply techniques and improve quality of life. Thus, the advantages of excessive money outweigh disadvantages.