Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different

cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

No one can deny the effects that music has on people. It is the language of soul and it helps people to relax and forget about their problems. No matter the age or the background, music bring us all together. I totally agree with this point.

We have experienced music at the early stages of our lives. Moms use music to help their babies sleep or to stop crying. As they grow, at the daycare, teachers play music at the class to help them focus and be more active. It can be seen at the music classes at schools, how active pupils are. I remember, at my graduation party, students from different ages, they gathered together to sing and dance, even their parents were singing with them. Music is understood by all people from different ages, it helps to bring them closer.

At travel, language will be the main barrier to communicate with people or to make friends. However, Music concert is the best place where you can meet people from different cultures. A recent study made by Harvard university shows that 37% of expatriates meet their soul mates at clubs and concerts. People who listen to music they tend to be more friendly with others. No wonder music is prevalent in all festivals since it is the language that can be understood by everyone.

In summary, music has a positive impact on the listeners and it helps to relief ourselves. Personally, I believe it is the best way to bring different people together and to fade our disputes out. It is predicted that music will be always integrated part of our lives.