Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is always hot debate of music influencing different people of several ages and it’s cultures. I firmly believe that music has power to bring the people closer as well as distant. I will be discussing the potentials of music in harmony and love in next paragraphs.

In this globalized era, where the musics of one country is played in many parts of world. It is an effective way of bonding with people of various cultures and promote togetherness. For instance many political diplomats when visits to fellow country, the host country always plays the music of home country of diplomats, this shows the strong relations between countries as well as an understanding between them in addition to that some types of foreign music also have therapeutic values.

The music also have several effects on different levels of ages. When you listen an old music was playing by young generation suddenly you deep dive in the world of your nostalgia and you instantly connect with those youngsters. For an example my grandfather and father are big fans of Kishore Kumar , in their leisure time they jointly plays and dance on his music and enjoys the moment.

In my opinion, there are insurmountable advantages of music in our lives such as for entertainment, to create bonding with different people as well as their cultures.