Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is becoming increasingly popular in the world. A few people assume that music is best way of bonding people of different cultures and ages together. I agree with the above statement to the large extent and the following paragraphs will explain in detail.

Music is gateway to celebrate, entertain with people of different background and age group. Music helps us to engage with the people of different cultures and age group to become closer with each to celebrate, entertain on their occassion of their festivals, joy, sad moments. For example, people used to dance on the occassion of lohori in Punjab to celebrate the seasons of farming. Thus, music helps to become together with people of different cultures and age group.

Music enables us to communicate and connect with people of different culture, language and age group. Music can became the medium of connecting and communicating with different people which enables us to understand each other feelings. For example, Korean pop songs are becoming popular in the world even though, in many countries Korean is not their native language. To conclude, music helps us to communicate and connect with people of various background and age group.

To conclude, music is the popular entertaining medium around the world. Some people believed that music is the best way to closing the gap between persons of different backgrounds and age group. In my opinion, music is the medium to fill the gap between people of different cultures, tradition and age group by providing a gateway of entertainment, celebration among the people. It can also be medium to connect and communicate with people of different cultures, languages and age group.