Some people say that only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only resona why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, travelling has become part of every human being for a purpose such as work or pleasure. If this will happen then the demand for learning a foreign language will rises. However, some people assert that one should learn a foreign language if needed while others state learning a new language would be beneficial to boost knowledge. I will discuss, both the view of an argument in the upcoming paragraphs.

Many people travel for work in other countries and learn their native language to become more and more popular. Firstly, in a need of money workers pursue their happiness far away from home. Also, the employees are looking towards a people who are not only skilled but also know various languages more than their mother tongue. Sooner or later, those who omitted learning more are prone to become jobless.

Secondly, in my mind, a new language would not be learned just cor travelling or working in a foreign country. The learning of new language would help the learner to broaden his pr her mind. Additionally, this will help to know world and our ancestors thinking in a better way. Hence, learning beside for work always resulted fruitful to the people to understand race in a descriptive way.

To conclude, I believe that learning a different language would be not only for satisfying our physical needs, such as money but also for our moral needs because never before had such a big thirst.