Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Various nations have around the world and they have clutter many cultures, traditions and languages circumstances of them. Language is a major communication mode of transmission data and information each other so It is often said that people should learn a foreign language only travel or work in foreign regions. It is not entirely straightforward because It can be also made against ideas for that assertion. However, Following paragraphs will be discussed both aspects of this view and will be giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, there are a plethora of Main benefits to peoPle to learning various foreign languages. Firstly, If you plan to go out to travel abroad then you have to learn the main tongue of that country. As an example, assume, you went to Japan for travelling and visiting, definitely, you want some ideas or knowledge about the Japanese language because Japan used only Japanese language. Secondly, would be like to doing foreign work, the necessary thing had been studied that country language. The main reason was to have to live and talk that country people hence not enough to the learning mother tongue. So learning other vernaculars was essential to work and travel in other countries.

On another hand, I noted some factors about studying additional languages. In the first place, some people learned other tongues for travel guiders in their motherland why that every country had developed the tourism industry. If we learn a foreign language then we can easily involve tourism field. Additionally, In the young generation students have the ability to speak various languages as a style which was like their hobby. For instance, In my friend, she can speak three languages optional our mother tongue but, she did not travel or work abroad.

In conclusion, considering the above paragraphs we can get a clear idea so my opinion is not the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country, it has vari reasons.