Every year language die out. some people think that this is not important. Because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

From the ancient time to modern world, various people lived in the earth and they are breathing now. But, they have been a plethora of differences nation, culture,dresses and specialy languages which is used to communicate to data and information in each other. Sure enough, many language die out in every year then some people despite that because of they believe life will be simple if there are fewer languages in the world. However, I completely disagree with this assertion.

Furthermore, I glad to say, I have a plethora of reason for negetively this statement. Firstly, destroy the human tongue diversity. Various nations were living here and they were speaking their native nernacular. Our planet had been amezing through by this diversity. As an example, The world beautiful and feelingfull language was hindi. If it is die out in the world then lost to us naturally important vernacular. Secondly, Bereave some languages while may be dying out of their nations. Their mother's tongue was unique to their group. Significantly, countryside people have to face this incidence because of their language extraordinary rarely. Those villages moved to the town and they habited to talk a famous language which was spoken in the town area. Consequently, Villagers native language dies out with their old people.

In contrast, some are faced Verble problem when they went abroad because by this reason in language variation. However, If our planet has few languages, all people could speak very well. Also, we will be creating a global village with one language.

To sum up, after looking above paragraphs, There era many pros and cons of this statement. But, I believe that the world should have language diversity for variations of the native.