Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree.

Various nations are living around the world and they try to improve their lives every moment with modern technologies that mean Simple life of every people is becoming complex. So it is often said that the contemporary world has too many choices to citizens for selection. I believe that it is entirely straightforward and I strongly agree with this assertion.

Furthermore, I glad to say, I have a plethora of benefits for this statement. Firstly, since the last half-century, the world became a small village with the internet and globalization. So the Internet has led to a dramatic expansion in the number of choices which are available us. The internet has a various number of business websites and also social media such as Facebook, Instagram which are led to a vast number of choices. For instance, If I search various websites to buy a new mobile phone, can see different types of phones. There are differ from size, features, prices and memory. Consequently, we have too many choices in that world. Secondly, when I was a child, I could watch limited and few TV channels but, now we have selected various channels among around 200 TV channels.

However, globalization is making the world smaller and compounding. This situation, some products made by less quality and cheap but same appearance So people can not select the best product among them. Today life we have to face various challenges rather than before.

To recapitulate, more choices are available nowadays in this world for people.by this, people have got many pros and cons effects. However, I would like to we have too many choices.