Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Protecting environment is the best way to live on an earth. One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in split opinion regarding climate condition. Some homosapiens believe that saving the environment is an authority of ministry’s of a nation. Whereas, another group of thinkers support that one has to take own hand. Dissertation on both the doubt is discussed in ensuing paragraphs along with my state of mind.

Scrutinising the former opinion, the foremost argument the supporters would state forward is that, nation should be banned plastic and those items, which are non-biodegradable. This is owing to make pollution and spreading nuisance. Also, they should be passed out grants for nursary infrastructure and developing greenhouse for storageing trees to avoid dangerous rays from sun. Furthermore, they should broadcasting such news to spread awareness in people through TV, news and online sources. To add into these, they can also apply a stringent rules and regulations for those civilizations whose cut down greenery. To exemplify, if someone caught to cut trees, then they should be penelised.

On the contrary, the latter view suggest that, individual person can understand by ownselves to preventing travel with their personal vehicle. Instead of this, one should be using public transport for travelling. To add into these, people need to start plantation into their homes. A small step towards climate change make enormous positive effect in future. Moreover, everyone should use less packed material and try to avoid plastic bags and use recycled things. With it, natural resources are the best to prevent climate condition.

To draw the curtain I would put forward my state of mind saying that,it should be more responsibility of government as well as individual human beings to deal with this kind of situation.